Why am I here?

Image

I really hesitated starting this blog. My name is JT Hall, but most of my friends know me by my nickname, Juwelz. I’m active as a slash writer, active in the local BDSM community, and I’m also a proud member of the Grand Canyon Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence as Sister Amora Dat. Recently, I started to self publish some of my erotic fiction.

That’s why I started this blog. I also write under another name, one which I won’t give here, for my clean stuff that I can share with friends and family in the vanilla world. But there is a darker, more rebellious side of me, that likes to walk on the wild side. So here is where I’ll discuss my erotic fiction and things in the world of the leather lifestyle and GLBT causes. I keep things gender neutral in my name because it seems most gay men don’t care to read something written by a biological female even if she can write hardcore non-sentimental sex. But for those who find this post, here’s my secret. I’m a bi-sexual female, in a committed relationship with a woman, and hang out with a very diverse crowd.

One of the first things I’ll be talking about here are the short stories that are either currently available as eBooks or coming out soon. I’ll also be discussing a gay erotic paranormal mystery series that I’m currently developing.

Welcome to my blog.

Leave a Reply

