Writer’s group and promos!

So I’m happy to report that after searching high and low for a good writer’s group for my m/m romance, I found one on Yahoo which is quite active. (I found another on Goodreads but it’s pretty quiet). I also found a bunch of great writers to Tweet with, so if you like to be entertained, come follow me @jthall7 .

I’m plugging along on my gay romantic suspense, having just finished Chapter 5. I typically have around 25-30 chapters in a book, to give some perspective on that. Current length, 12,500, estimated total 75-80k.

And because I’m very happy to be working with other m/m writers now, I want to do a few shout outs for some of their books and stories recently published.

Kimber Vale’s Contemporary Gay Romance, Forever is Now:

kimber

http://www.lsbooks.com/forever-is-now-p827.php

Kate Lowell’s shapeshifer m/m, Bite Me Tender

other

https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-bitemetender-1268404-340.html?referrer=joyfullyjay

and

Jena Wade’s short story “Sliding Home” in the Scoring anthology:

scoring

http://www.torquerebooks.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=79_93&products_id=3970

Check ’em out !

One thought on “Writer’s group and promos!

  1. jamatthews says:

    JT, honey, Kate’s book is Wolf shifter and Witch, no blood suckers, though it sounds that way 😉

Leave a Reply

