giveaway!

Check out fellow House of Manlove writer Amelia and her soon to be released novella! This is a good one, trust me.

amelia bishop

Iā€™m trying to get better about marketing and promotion (a tough subject for me!) and in the spirit of trying new things, I have signed myself up for a giveaway on goodreads.

I am giving away 2 (staggering, I know) actual paperback copies (!) of my upcoming release Water Witch

possible ww

To enter you have to be a member of goodreads. Click the picture above, or this link to go there šŸ™‚

View original post

Leave a Reply

