The Foreman by J.T. Hall

Thanks to fellow m/m writer Amelia Bishop for the review. I’m also reading one of her upcoming releases, “Water Witch” so look for a review coming soon!

amelia bishop

Back Camera
Tim’s got a crush on the foreman, with his Burt Reynolds looks and his commanding presence. When he messes up on the job, Tim figures it’s all over. But Gary Zucker may just have a solution for his younger crewman. Because Gary likes boys who know how to please the boss. 
J.T. Hall writes great stories, and I was lucky enough to beta read this one several months ago, as she and I are in the same critique group (the House of ManLove!!) Although I never post reviews here on my blog, I thought in this case it would be all right for me to give my opinions about it. J.T. agreed to let me do a “sort-of-review” which was my way of saying “I don’t feel qualified (or comfortable) judging other writers in my genre, but I liked this story and I want to write about it.”
What I like about this…

View original post 345 more words

Leave a Reply

