Sequels! And Polls!

Okay, like I don’t already have enough on my plate!  But I’ve been reading the reviews for two of my stories out there: The Foreman (M/M romance short story), and Juliet’s Orders (femdom novella). People have been asking for sequels to both of these. And I’ve decided I’d like to do that.

So I’d like to do a poll. Specifically since both of these stories have elements of BDSM, what would readers like to see explored? I don’t know how much crossover readership there is, but since they’re very different stories, I’ll ask separately for each one.

In the Foreman, Tim’s boss loves to dominate him. What more would you like to see?

 

And in Juliet’s Orders, where would you like Juliet take Russell next?

Leave a Reply

