Back after a hiatus

I know I’ve been quiet for the last month or so, due to personal reasons. But I’m back!  And I have great news–the sequel to The Foreman is done, undergoing final edits, and will be published on May 20!  I’ll be doing a cover reveal later this week.

In addition, I’m looking forward to getting the cover reveal for my other upcoming release on June 3 from Torquere Press, “Friday at the 7-Eleven,” an M/M/M novella.

And  last, look for yet ANOTHER release coming up in June for the Goodreads MMRomance group’s “Don’t Read in the Closet” 2015 event, “Love is an Open Road. For that one it’s another M/M/M novella which will be available for FREE! I’m working on the cover and finishing the story this week, hopefully. I’m also looking for beta readers, if any are interested. (BDSM themes).

So yes, even though I’ve been quiet, I’ve been busy. Look for more updates soon!

Leave a Reply

