Free Novella out today for “Don’t Read in the Closet” event!

This is my first year participating in the Goodreads MMRomance group’s event, “Don’t Read in the Closet,” so I’m not exactly sure how this announcement should go. All I’ll say is my novella, “Vice and Exploitation” is now posted on the Goodreads group site, and soon will be available as part of the Love is an Open Road anthology. I also plan on uploading this book to Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Smashwords, AllRomanceEbooks, iBooks, and Google once I’m allowed to. I’ll make that announcement later.

The story is currently posted here: https://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/12075903

Vicecover1 300

Story Prompt (From Calila):

Dear Author,

I never expected the cops to bust in on my photoshoot! How was I supposed to know that the modeling agency was just a front for prostitution? I’m not a hooker! You’d think the two Vice cops would have better things to do than to keep shooting me glances. What is with all the smirks? It’s not my fault they won’t let me get dressed! What am I going to do now? Why do I get the feeling I’m not ready for what I read in their eyes?

Notes: Ménage please! Other than that I’m open to anything. Go where your muse insists you go! BDSM would be nice, but not a must.

Sincerely,

Calila

Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

