Wow, still climbing the charts!

So I’ve been busy over the past week working on the revision of a novel, preparing it for resubmission. In the mean time, my lighthearted M/M/M novella, Vice and Exploitation, has been garnering lots of good reviews and has been rising in the charts on All Romance Ebooks. It’s now #2 for Romance with Multiple Partners!  allromanceebooks.com

In addition, you can now download the novella for free on Amazon:  http://www.amazon.com/Vice-Exploitation-J-T-Hall-ebook/dp/B010U8158C/

Thank you to everyone who has left reviews and ratings. I’ve been getting lots of feedback asking for longer works. Just know that my first book WILL come out next year, one way or another. I’ve also got two more that are about halfway done, one of which I’m hoping to have ready to publish by Christmas, the m/m weretiger set in Indonesia.

Once I get these novels done I’ll get to working on the next Oddities book, and then I’ll also be able to consider expanding something like Friday at the 7-Eleven or Vice and Exploitation into longer stories.

Vicecover1 300fridayatthe7-eleven185

Leave a comment