New Review by “The Novel Approach”!

Well this was a nice surprise! I received a new review for the M/M short story “The New Hire” (Part two of the Hard Hat series) today from The Novel Approach! Check it out.

Other than that, I’m being quiet this week, focusing on writing as I wait for word on my resubmission. I’ll probably put up a progress report next week. Maybe I’ll put up a scene or two from my weretiger WIP that I hope to have ready for publication in December.

Lol, I also have plenty of DRitC books to read to keep me busy. And my own, “Vice and Exploitation,” is still #1 in Multiple Partners on AllRomanceEbooks.com, and #19 in free Gay Fiction on Amazon. Thanks for all the lovely reviews!

Leave a Reply

