Progress report for July

Apparently it’s been a while since my last WIP progress report, which gives a hint as to how busy my life has been. The edits to the first Oddities book kicked my butt, as did my working from home and personal life. I’m hoping things will start to smooth out as we head into fall. Look for the next Deena book coming out in a few days!

 

Current WIPs:

1. Fraud Twice Felt (The Oddities Book 2, paranormal M/M suspense), now at 80,609 words, estimated to be about 90k. I’m writing the climax scene! Due to publisher by October 1.

2. Fae Fortunes (YA M/M paranormal), currently at 44,037 words, estimated 65k.

3. Deena and the Professor (Trudy Judd, BDSM romance), Seven out of 10 parts written, first 6 parts published, currently at 476 words on Part 8 (estimated to be 8k).

4. Fantasy novel currently at 81,352 words, total will be 110k. Right now this one is the lowest of my priorities.

Leave a Reply

