My copies are here!

My author copies of Murder Once Seen just arrived, and they look fabulous! I’m very excited to be gearing up for this book’s release. Any bloggers who are interested in hosting a guest post or doing a read and review, please let me know and I’ll see if I can work you in with the blog tour schedule.

books-small

In other news, I also just received my developmental edits for the 2nd Oddities book. And I finished outlining the 3rd book, which I’ll start writing next month. My editor loved the plot twist and the action, and in particular how Elliot’s character develops in the second book. Lol on the other hand, Derwin continues to be a bit of an ass at times, and I have to go back and make him a bit less so in certain places.

Busy, busy!

 

Leave a Reply

