Reviews and Upcoming Tour

I’ll be posting a lot of news as I gear up for the release of my first full length gay romance novel (a paranormal suspense set in a dystopian world). So to start off, I have links to an early review, a cute little interview question I did for USA Today, and the link to the blog tour which will start next week.

There will be a giveaway in that tour for Riptide novels. I’m also going to be doing a Goodreads giveaway of an autographed paperback, which will start December 13–once the link is live, I’ll share it here.

Meanwhile, I just submitted the developmental edits for the 2nd Oddities book (Fraud Twice Felt) currently scheduled to come out at the end of May, and I’m writing Chapter 3 of the third in the series. Busy, busy!

USA Today’s Life Section “Happy Ever After” Question for Authors

Didi’s Hoards Jumble Blog Review

Riptide’s Blog Tour December 12 – 16

Leave a Reply

