Now available in paperback!

So I recently tried out the new feature in Amazon’s KDP program, converting an ebook to a print format without going through Createspace. It was relatively simple–I had to do some minor reformatting for my “Also by” page because there were graphics, but other than that, the resizing options made my 8 1/2″ x 11″ document into a 6″ x 9″ print format pretty nicely.

Available on Amazon here, for $6.99.

I then ordered a copy to see how it looks. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

